About Love Ideas HK

“Love Ideas HK” is the first programme of “Love HK Your Way!”, a public philanthropic campaign initiated by the Li Ka Shing Foundation (LKSF) to engage Hong Kong citizens in a united effort to improve our community.

Through an online platform – www.loveideas.hk – Hong Kong residents can submit innovative and creative ideas or vote for projects that encourage compassion and improve the lives of those who live in our community.

Projects receiving the most votes will be awarded grants by the LKSF to carry out their plans of making Hong Kong a better place to live, learn, and grow.

With this first programme, “Love Ideas HK”, the larger “Love HK Your Way!” campaign issues a call to arms for everyone in Hong Kong to come together and make a difference through the combined powers of technology, charity, and community awareness.

有關「Love Ideas HK集思公益計劃」

李嘉誠基金會推出「香港仁愛香港」公益行動,啟動首個活動「Love Ideas HK集思公益計劃」,旨在凝聚全港市民愛心,齊來創造一個處處有關懷,人人樂助的社會。

「Love Ideas HK集思公益計劃」是一個網上平台,歡迎全港市民提交具創意的愛心項目;與此同時,我們期望市民在網上踴躍投票,支持他們認為最具意義的項目。

獲得最多選票的愛心項目將由基金會撥款資助推行,讓獲選的項目得以實踐,一起建設更美好的社區。

我們邀請全港市民到訪我們的網上平台 www.loveideas.hk,上載愛心項目並投票,集結科技、公益和社區觸覺的力量,用我們自己的方法,建造我們心中最理想的城市。